Classroom Parents

OHS 2019/2020 ROOM PARENT LIST

KINDERGARTEN

MILAS

  • Katie McHale  (kathryn.l.mchale@gmail.com)
  • Jen Wells (jjwells2001@gmail.com)

SIGMUND

  • Brittney Cianciulli (brittcianciulli@gmail.cm)
  • Christine Holland (Christine.Holland7@gmail.com)

SOTO

  • Gina Lauricella  (gina1035@hotmail.com)
  • Nicole Smith (nicolesmith17@yahoo.com)

FIRST

GHAZIAN

  • Alexis MacIlvain (alexismacilvain@gmail.com)
  • Kelly Vogel (kellyvogel@mac.com)

MILLER

  • Ashley MaGuire (ashleyamaguire@gmail.com)
  • Erin Redgate (eredgate@gmail.com)

WICKE

SECOND

ACCOMANDO

  • Amelia Clark (ameliagclark@gmail.com)
  • Anne Truman (annebellef@yahoo.com)

CASHEL

  • Missy McGuire (missymcguire@yahoo.com)
  • Jane Loh (janeloh@optonline.net)

SELTER

  • Sarah Fridman (snl288@yahoo.com)
  • Emily Lusk (luske82@gmail.com)

TAPIA

  • Lisa Nishiyama (lovelynish@gmail.com)
  • Dana Figa (dana_mazzarella@hotmail.com)

THIRD

BRENNAN

  • Elisabeth Pavlofsky (epav2029@gmail.com)
  • Elaine Remley (elaine.remley@gmail.com)

GRAMMATICO

  • Ellen Blomberg (ellen21lorraine@gmail.com)
  • Heather Woelk (phwoelk@yahoo.com)

RENZULLI

  • Meg Horn (meghorn437@gmail.com)
  • Natalie Van Dalen (Ndrungle@msn.com)

FOURTH

ELMORE

  • Juliette Tiriolo (jmunsh@yahoo.com)
  • Joan Tuckman (joan.c.orourke@gmail.com)

FLEMING

  • Beth Nori (beth@noristudios.com)
  • Amanda Schmidt (amandabschmidt@gmail.com)

PERRY

  • Nicole Kofoed (nmt10021@aol.com)
  • Shannon Roper (sandproper@gmail.com)

FIFTH

EDWARDS

  • Lynne Brocklesby (lbrocklesby@yahoo.com)
  • Carrie Robertson (crobertson579@gmail.com)

FINCK

  • Heather Crum (hwcrum@gmail.com)
  • Mary Murphy (mleung1978@yahoo.com)

ROOS

  • Cindy Kaufman (cindmag@aol.com)
  • Jean Shurman (jeanshurman@gmail.com)