Classroom Parents

OHS 2020/2021 ROOM PARENT LIST

KINDERGARTEN

MILAS

● Stacy Stephens (stacyparkerstephens@gmail.com)
● Jen Braun (jenbraun1@gmail.com)

SIGMUND

● Daryn Reyman-Lock (daryn.reyman@gmail.com)
● Cindy Acevedo-Villafane (cindia.acevedo@gmail.com )

SOTO

● Tara Van Horne (tara.vanhorne@gmail.com)
● Rhiannon Kelty (rhiannonkelty@gmail.com)

FIRST

GHAZIAN

● Gina Lauricella (gina1035@hotmail.com)
● Nicole Smith (nicolesmith17@yahoo.com)

MILLER

● Amanda Schmidt (amandabschmidt@gmail.com)
● Emily LaFemina (elafemina@gmail.com)

WICKE

● Amy Brennan (ardellaventura@gmail.com)
● Brittney Cianciulli (brittcianciulli@gmail.com)

SECOND

ACCOMANDO

● Kristen Michaud (kristen.e.michaud@gmail.com)
● Ashley MaGuire (ashleyamaguire@gmail.com)

CASHEL

● Meg Horn (meghorn437@gmail.com)
● Lauren O’Connor (leadamo@yahoo.com)

TAPIA

● Eva Elinskas (edelinskas@gmail.com)
● Kelly Vogel (kellyvogel@me.com)

THIRD

BRENNAN

● Lisa-Marie Wells (lisamariewells@gmail.com)
● Jen Evanko (jennifer.evanko@gmail.com)

GRAMMATICO

● Kim Gildersleeve-Sivakoff (kgsivakoff@gmail.com)
● Vicky Siewert (Victoria.Siewert@edgewell.com), (vbarbadoro@gmail.com)

RENZULLI

● Dana Figa (dana_mazzarella@hotmail.com)
● Morgan Nelson (mkeane81@gmail.com)

FOURTH

ELMORE

● Merrie Della Porta (merrietrout@yahoo.com )
● Robin Orriss (robin.orriss@yahoo.com )

FLEMING

● Ellen Blomberg (ellen21lorraine@gmail.com)
● Lori Denton (denton06824@gmail.com)

PERRY

● Jenn Laplante (jennlaplante9@gmail.com)
● Elisabeth Pavlofsky (epav2029@gmail.com)

FIFTH

EDWARDS

● Mary Kate Gardiner (mkkg17@gmail.com)
● Nicole Kofoed (nmt10021@aol.com)

FINCK

● Erin Redgate (eredgate@gmail.com)
● Shannon Roper (sandproper@gmail.com)

ROOS

● Kerry Tolisano (kerry.tolisano@gmail.com)
● Ally McCoy (Alison.M.McCoy@aexp.com )